Follow

I accidentally submitted a test. Can I delete it?

At present, we don't have the ability to delete an exam. However, you can always retake an exam by going to Exam History → Retake. If a deletion feature is important to you, please leave us a comment below.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk